Trustees & Management

Trustees

Peter Thompson, Founder
Background: Tropical Agriculture and CEO of a PLC company; BSc, MBA, FIMgt
Tel: 01423 322736
Email: physionet@bramley.prestel.co.uk

Michael Adams, Chairman
Background: Project Management and Marketing
Tel: 01924 272571
Email: debsmikeadams@gmail.com

Heather Angilley MCSP SRP, Physiotherapist
Background: Physiotherapy specialising in paediatrics                      
Email: hangilley@gmail.com

Harry Franks, Recipient Manager and South-West Organiser
Background: Tropical Agriculture and Institutional Development 
Tel: 01803 833316 
Email: physionetsw@gmail.com

Carl Stitt, Treasurer 
Background: Financial Services
Tel: 01423 325190
Email: carlstitt@gmail.com

John Tapscott, Eastern England Co-ordinator
Background: Banking
Tel: 01799 599395Mobile: 07443 834201
Email: tapscott24@btinternet.com


Management

Nick Bentley, Webmaster and Social Media
Background: Finance & Medical Administration                      
Tel: 01423 340167 
Email: gnbentley@gmail.com

Michael Harrison, Fundraising
Background: Law 
Tel: 01423 863667 
Email: rharrison280@btinternet.com

Jane E Macdonell MBChB, MRCP, MSc, Consultant Paediatrician
Background: Consultant in Acute & Community Paediatrics
Email: jane.macdonell@borders.scot.nhs.uk

David Potten, PhysioNet East Anglia
Background: Development Economics and Management
Tel: 01603 304216 
Email: davidpotten@compuserve.com

Ian Stockley, UK Collections Co-ordinator
Background: Banking 
Tel: 01904 794820
Email: ian.stockley@talktalk.net

Charities Commission Register No: 1175932 © PhysioNet Foundation CIO 2017